Clay County Fair July 11-14 , 2024

Meet the Clay County Fair Board of Directors!

Please email any questions to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Jay Rehder Comstock Chair
Chris Bang Hawley Vice Chair
James Kruize Fargo Secretary-Treasurer
Jody Johnson-Jackson    Hawley              Director
Melissa Thune Barnesville Director
Lynn Alm Hawly Director
Bruce Nelson Barnesville Director
Paige Griffin Barnesville Director
Ryan Hauck Barnesville Director
Amber Nord Wolverton Director
Evan Halverson Barnesville Director
Kris Gades Downer Director
Ben Kimm Pelican Rapids Director